DONNA TAGGART | Ulster Hall Belfast

07
/ Oct
Saturday
2017

DONNA TAGGART | Ulster Hall Belfast

Location
Belfast
Venue
Ulster Hall
Time
8pm
Price
£25
Status
ON SALE

Ireland’s Newest Global Star…
DONNA TAGGART and her Musicians
Ulster Hall, Belfast | Saturday 7 October 2017, 8pm

(EXTRA DATE due to high demand)
Booking: 028 90 33 4455 | www.ulsterhall.co.uk
17_02_26-DonnaTaggart2
Donna Taggart came to prominence in 2011 when her first CD was picked up by BBC Radio Ulster who helped make her single ‘Bright Blue Rose’ a radio hit but it was her second CD, Celtic Lady Vol II, and the lead single from it “Jealous of The Angels”, that really got people to sit up and take notice. Having chalked up a massive 100 million+ views on social media the song catapulted to the top of the iTunes Charts in the US, Canada, Australia and Ireland. Now Donna, along with her musicians, makes her eagerly awaited major nationwide tour including her National Concert Hall debut.
See more about Donna Taggart here.

IRELAND & UK TOUR AUTUMN 2017
Sat 12 August, 7.30pm | Ranfurly House Arts and Visitor Centre, Dungannon
Music for a Summers Evening with Donna Taggart (In aid of Michaela Foundation)
Tickets at www.dungannon.info or phone Box Office at 028 8772 8600

Fri 8 Sept | Motherwell Civic Theatre, Scotland
www.culturenl.co.uk

Sat 9 Sept | Grand Theatre Lancaster, UK
www.lancastergrand.co.uk

Sun 10 Sept | Falkirk Town Hall, Scotland
www.ticketsource.co.uk

Fri 15 Sept | Alley Theatre, Strabane
028 7138 4444 | www.alley-theatre.com

Sat 16 Sept | The Marian Hall, Kilrea
Tel: +44 770 345 2405

Sun 17 Sept | Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown
028 8676 9949 | www.burnavon.com

Sat 23 Sept | Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey
028 9034 0202 | www.theatreatthemill.com

Sat 30 Sept | Termon Complex, Pettigo
071 986 1111 | www.termoncomplex.com

Sat 7 October | Ulster Hall, Belfast
028 90 33 4455 | www.ulsterhall.co.uk

Sat 21 Oct | Elim Complex, Bangor
TicketSource 0333 666 3366 | www.ticketsource.co.uk/bangorelimcomplex

Sun 22 Oct | An Grianán Theatre, Letterkenny
074 912 0777 | www.angrianan.com